webinar register page

ONE YEAR … AND COUNTING: A REVIEW OF COVID-19 COURT DECISIONS IMPACTING RETAIL LEASES
NRTA Webinar Hosted by Robins Kaplan LLP
March 25, 2021
1:00 p.m. PT | 3:00 p.m. CT | 4:00 p.m. ET

Long after we expected COVID-19 to go away, its effects continue. Customers have not yet restored their confidence and returned to brick and mortar retail as before COVID. Many wonder if they ever will. Join us for this follow up to "What’s Next?! Retailers' rights when you close stores for COVID-19," presented a year ago, to discuss the court decisions issued and evolution of legal theories addressing tenants’ rights under their leases in these unique, unprecedented and challenging times.

Michael A. Geibelson, Anne M. Lockner, and Daniel Allender are partners at Robins Kaplan LLP. They represent retailers in a wide range of commercial disputes, including those arising from the interpretation and performance of leases.

After registering, approved participants will receive webinar details from Zoom. If you do not receive these instructions, please double check your spam folder.

Mar 25, 2021 03:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Christine Berndt.